A new website & a Christmas giveaway!

Good morning everyone! And welcome to December! Only 24 more days until Christmas! My how this year has flown by!

I am so excited to announce my new website!!! Make sure to check it out! http://www.lauraelizabethsphotography.com. I worked closely with Julie from Jujub Web Design, her website isĀ http://www.jujubwebdesign.com/. She designed and created my website from scratch and patiently did all that I asked! It was a crazy time in my life to decide I wanted a new website, getting married and all but I knew what I wanted and she definitely delivered!

It’s kind of bitter sad to be leaving Live Laugh Luv Photography. I am excited about what the future holds but my first name of my business will always mean the most to me! With all of this excitement about my new website, I would like to introduce the kickoff to this!

Christmas has always been a time where we all like to give back to the community. Help out a fellow friend or even someone we do not even know. That is why I have come up with a way to give back to friends, family and strangers! I have teamed with with other small businesses around my area to give back to all of you! I am hosting a giveaway that will allow you to win something different every day! From Mary Kay, to Jamberry, to a unique metal jewelry necklace! I can’t wait for you all to see what we have planned for you!

Every morning I will post a short blog about the business I will be featuring that day. Check out their work by liking their Facebook page and going to the website to give them some love! Both of those are a must in order to be entered to win! Once you have liked their Facebook pages, and checked out their websites, please comment on this blog underneath the post that you have done so. I would also love to know what you are thankful for! (extra entries!) Each night I will use a random website to draw the name of the winner! The winner will be announced either that night or the next morning. I will share on the blog and also on my Facebook page! If Facebook allows, I will send you a message letting you know that you have won so you do not miss out!

So the rules:

1. Like www.facebook.com/lauraelizabethsphotography

2. LikeĀ that particular vendor’s page of the day

3. Comment on the blog when you are finished!

Check out the next blog for the first giveaway!

2 thoughts on “A new website & a Christmas giveaway!

  1. Angela Shouey

    Hey Laura! Love the new website! Congratulations on a *new* beginning and best wishes for this coming year to bring you lots of excitement and blessings!!

    Like

    Reply

Would love to hear from you!

