A Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Heather, an Independent Consultant from Jamberry Nail Wraps

****Our winner for day three is………. Carissa Perry! Congrats girl! Enjoy your new Jamberry!******

Good morning! Welcome to day three of our Christmas giveaway! I hope you all are having as much fun as I am! And as all of our amazing vendors are having! Please continue to share this giveaway with your friends since it is the Christmas season and we all love to share!

Today I am featuring my friend Heather, from Jamberry Nails. Jamberry Nail Wraps are nail art made easy and affordable. My name is Heather and I sell this wonderful nail wraps. One sheet of nail wraps, normally costing $15 can get you up to 4 stylish pedicures and 2 amazing manicures that can last up to 2 week on fingers and 6 weeks on toes. Each sheet of wraps comes with various sizes to fit everyone’s nails. Jamberry nail wraps are adhered with heat (you can use a hair dryer or hair straightener and a cuticle pusher. With over 200 designs, there is something for anyone. Jamberry Nail wraps make great stocking stuffers and come in various festive designs. If you are interested in stocking stuffers don’t forget the Buy 3 get 1 free for Jamberry Nail wraps. If you have any questions please Private Message me on Facebook and I can help you answer any questions.

Please like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/HeatherAnn-Jamberry-Independent-Consultant/1446635962281607?ref=hl

Visit my website: heatherann.jamberrynails.com

10818675_726674766476_750340888_n10822348_726872425366_1908742859_n

To be entered to win a half sheet of wraps (mint chevron, pictured above) with a small manicure set and rice bag please follow the following directions:

1. Like www.facebook.com/lauraelizabethsphotography

2. Like www.facebook.com/pages/HeatherAnn-Jamberry-Independent-Consultant/1446635962281607?ref=hl

3. Comment on this blog when you are finished!

21 thoughts on “A Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Heather, an Independent Consultant from Jamberry Nail Wraps

  1. Lauren Stills

    I’ve seen so many people with Jamberry nails and I love the look of them! With my crappy nails (polish can’t even stay on a day) I would love to try something that keeps my nails looking great! Glad to “know” someone who sells them!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Would love to hear from you!

