A Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Connie a Thirty-One Consultant

*******And the Winner is…..Sami!!!! Congrats lady!!!! So happy you were able to win!********

Day 6 of a Christmas Giveaway! Sorry for being MIA this weekend! I was shooting sessions like a crazy woman trying to get everyone their Christmas pictures so they could send out cards! I will be taking a break for a little bit from photography to enjoy the holiday season! I am mostly excited about getting my Christmas tree up and our house decorated! Yay for our first Christmas as Mr and Mrs!

Anyway, back to the real reason you are here! Today I am featuring Connie, who is a consultant with Thirty-One bags! I need to just throw this out there, I love Thirty-One bags! My camera bag is a discontinued model now but I still have so many people asking me where in the world I got my amazingly cute chevron backpack that carries all of my gear!

My name is Connie and I have been a Thirty-One consultant for a little over one year. I am excited to participate in this giveaway and learn more and meet new people.

My website is www.mythirtyone.com/connieledesma

My FB page is Organize~N~Style by Connie

10808101_10152853236848011_742841980_n

This is called the hang up space saver in coral mini gingham print, it has 12 small pockets (4 in each top three rows. The pockets are sturdy and it has 2 bigger pockets bottom row. It is hung by 2 Grommets at the top. I will also include personalization of your choice! (*items inside bag not included*)

To be entered to win this hang up space saver t please follow the following directions:

1. Like www.facebook.com/lauraelizabethsphotography

2. Like https://www.facebook.com/groups/509565755805981/ 

3. Comment on this blog when you are finished!

4 thoughts on “A Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Connie a Thirty-One Consultant

Would love to hear from you!

