Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Debbie from Lou Lou’s Place, Custom Metal Stamping

Winner is April!!!! So excited for you to be able to enjoy this gift!!!

Gooooood Morning everyone!!! The fun is just not ending!!!! I am loving being able to spread all of this holiday cheer and so are our amazing vendors! Do you have your trees up yet? I sure don’t! Yikes! Thinking I need to make some time this weekend to get that baby up and decorated pretty! What colors are you doing this year? Comment in the blogs for some extra entries 😉

Today I am featuring Debbie from Lou Lou’s Place. She has beautiful metal stamped items that I most certainly want! Maybe I should comment in the comments… 😉

Lou Lou’s Place has Custom/ personalized jewelry and beyond! Specially made for you! Let me stamp something special for you and your loved ones. Quality pieces done precisely the way you imagine it!! Come check out my page to see what all I can do for you!! https://www.facebook.com/Loulousplace

10818640_10204223497446761_968442885_n

To be entered to win a $30 gift certificate to Lou Lou’s Place, please follow the following directions:

1. Like www.facebook.com/lauraelizabethsphotography

2. Like https://www.facebook.com/Loulousplace

3. Comment on this blog when you are finished!

22 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway ~ Featuring Debbie from Lou Lou’s Place, Custom Metal Stamping

  1. Ashley Vandenburg

    Super cute! Love 🙂 and of course I love Laura Elizabeth’s photography that’s why my pictures are all over her page! 😉 she’s the best!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. Anonymous

        I have white pearls and Tony and I’s childhood ornaments with our names on them 🙂 very random looking but cute! All on my grandmothers tree ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

